Newcomers Board 2010-2011

Officers:

President - Lucy Zemanek Past President - Pat Booth

Executive Vice President - Kay Barchas

Secretary - Diane Claypool

Treasurer - Gloria Schick

Membership - Mary Lou Salazar and Jan Shideler **Luncheons** - Dana Haviland and Barbara Waldeck

Programs - Lenelle Smith, Sande Stuart and Farah Tabatabai

Committee/Activity Chairpersons:

Book Club - Sherry Barba and Heidi Sloss

Bridge – Connie Gannon

Casual Dining - Vicki Oldberg, Livia Hug and Karen Bonke

Directory - Barbara Mordo and Virginia Farthing

Explorers - Liz Wilson and Carol Carter

Legacies – Carol Aaron

Mah Jongg - Ellen Israel

Mailing and Sunshine - Barbara Elias

Monday Movies - Carol Kaganov and Mary Morris

Newsletter - Pat McNulty and Marijke Vallaeys

Publicity – Maureen Fraser

Stitch and Chat - Barbara Waldeck

TGIF - Kay Barchas

Total Wellness - Nomi Trapnell and Gail Solomon

Walking/Hiking - Sue Gierhart, Terry and Vicki Oldberg

Website - Marijke Vallaeys

Fall Champagne Brunch - TBA

Holiday Party - Linda Seidel and Liz Nyberg

Spring Fling - TBA