Newcomers Board 2002-2003

Executive Officers

President Carol Carter
Vice President Liz Wilson
Secretary Annick Costers
Treasurer Julie Showalter

1st V.P. Luncheons Gabi Pani and Suzanne Boyer

1st V.P. MembershipDonna Raynor1st V.P. ProgramsAdriana TorrensNewsletterMarijke VallaeysMailingElizabeth Von Morze

Committee Chairpersons

Book Club Yoko Suzuki and Marianne Barlow

Bridge Irene Price
Directory Marijke Vallaeys
Explorers

Golf Vicki Thomas and Marilyn Goldberg

Gourmet Marilyn Rogers
Historian
Publicity Jan Shideler

Investment Group Marijke Vallaeys and Carol Carter

Tennis Diane Rosenberg
TGIF Jackie Walker

Telephone Nancy Fordham and Charlene Johnson

Special Parties