Newcomers Board 1994-95

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President Patt Crane

Vice President Adriana Torrens

Secretary Shelly Pratt and Sue Gierhart

Treasurer Victoria Alden

Luncheons Lori Lynn and Marilyn Goldberg

Membership Annemarie Breukels and Marijke Vallaeys

Programs Gunvor Rehfeld Newsletter Nancy Hughes

Home Dining Nikki Beyer and Ursula Summey TGIF Karen Cano and Bunny Olden

Wine and Dine Joelle Burnell and Liz Barbour

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Bridge Pam Livingston Directory Nancy Hughes

Explorers Sue Gierhart, Mary Hionis, Elaine Spaller and Jackie Tucker

Tennis Marilyn Goldberg and Mary Wollaston

Mailing Shiori Okazaki Publicity Beth Hudkins

Sunshine Historian