Newcomers Board 1993-94

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Luncheons Membership Programs Newsletter Home Dining TGIF Wine and Dine Nancy Boca Vicki Thomas Elaine Spaller and Bunny Olden Anne Ritchie Lori Lynn Mary Hionis and Jacqueline Tucker Victoria Alden Bunny Olden Kathy Smith Patt Crane and Sue Gierhart Joelle Burnell and Jackie Davison

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Bridge Directory Explorers Tennis Mailing Phones Publicity Sunshine Historian Deonne Moseley Nancy Hughes Marcia Raborn Victoria Alden Mary Cookingham Lois McNaul Edie Kuhr Mary Wollaston